Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January
Half Term: Saturday 11th – Saturday 18th February (inc)
Term Ends: Saturday 1st April
Summer Term 2017
Term Starts: Saturday 22 April
Half Term: Saturday 27th May – Saturday 3rd June (inc)
Term Ends: Saturday 8th July
Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 16th - Saturday 28th October (inc)
Term Ends: Tuesday12th December

 
Spring Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Term Ends: Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2017
Term Starts: Monday 24th April
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Term Ends: Friday 7th July
Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 16th - Friday 27th October
Term Ends: Tuesday12th December
Spring Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
Term Ends: Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2017
Term Starts: Monday 24th April
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Friday 7th July
Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 16th - Friday 27th October 
Term Ends: Tuesday 12th December